WE STAY AT YOUR DISPOSAL
FOR ALL YOUR INQUIRIES, REMARKS AND COMMENDATIONS

CONTACT US

_MANAGEMENT KUDUMIJA d.o.o.
Velike Sredice 161a
43 000 Bjelovar, Croatia

info@kudumija.eu

Tel/fax: 385 43 246 710

_TENT HIRE AND SALE
Marko Vodogažec
Sales Manager
Tents and halls for sale
marko@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246  720
+385 98 9821  507
Krešimir Koprivnjak
Sales Agent
Tents and halls for sale
kresimir@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246  720
+385 98 9821  505
Ivan Meštrović
Sales Agent
Tents and halls for sale – International
ivan@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246  720
+385 98 982 1519
Tibor Jurjević
Sales Agent
Tents and halls for sale – International
tibor@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246  720
+385 91 5758  873
Kristijana Plašć
Sales Agent
Stages and spectator stands
kristijana@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246  720
+385 98 9821  516
_MANUFACTURING AND STORAGE
Velike Sredice 161 a
43 000 Bjelovar, Croatia
Tihomir Aušperger
Manufacturing and storage Manager
tihomir@kudumija.eu
+385 98 9821 521
_HOSPITALITY
Krste Frankopana 7
43 000 Bjelovar, Croatia
+385 43 246 710
Peter Stefanović
Hospitality Manager
peter@kudumija.eu
+385 98 175 58 36
_ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Velike Sredice 161 a
43 000 Bjelovar, Croatia
+385 43 246 720
+385 43 246 710
Andrijana Mateković
Accountant
andrijana@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246 730
Ljerka Ježić
Accountant
ljerka@kudumija.eu
+385 43 246 730
_DIRECTOR KUDUMIJA d.o.o.
Dario Kudumija
dario@kudumija.eu
Director
Jasnica Kudumija Romek
jasna@kudumija.eu
_CONTACT US

1 + 15 =

The company is entered in the register of the Commercial Court in Bjelovar under number 010027341.
Share capital in the amount of HRK 1,409,600.00 is paid in full.
Transaction account: 2484008 – 1100160495, Raiffeisen bank Austria d.d.
Management Board members: Jasnica Kudumija Romek, Dario Kudumija
MB / REGISTRATION NUMBER: 3467970 | OIB / IDENTIFICATION NUMBER: 94694539623
SWIFT: RZBHHR2XXXX
VAT NUMBER: HR94694539623

Kudumija d.o.o. – Šatori i montažne hale, cerade i tende, prodaja i najam
Kudumija d.o.o. – Šatori i montažne hale, cerade i tende, prodaja i najam